DPG Spring Meeting of the Condensed Matter Section (SKM) 2023

One poster and one talk will be presented by Dr. Zhipeng Huang at this conference

The DPG Spring Meeting of the Condensed Matter Section (SKM) will be held on the campus of the Technical University Dresden from March 26th to March 31st, 2023.

On Wednesday March 29th, I will be presenting a talk titled “A femtosecond resolved view of vibrationally assisted electron transfer across the metal/aqueous interface”. Additionally, on Monday March 27th, I will present a poster entitled “2D Lattice Gas Order-Disorder Transition Studied by LEED and Vibrational Sum Frequency Generation Spectroscopy.” I would like to warmly invite you to attend both my talk and poster to learn more about our latest research activities.

Additionally, I will chair the session “2D Materials IV: Heterostructures” on Thursday, March 30th.

I am looking forward to an exciting conference in Dresden!

Download the conference program .

Zhipeng Huang
Zhipeng Huang
Research associate

My research interests include ultrafast electron/X-ray diffraction, ultrafast spectroscopies, non-linear optics, (ultrafast) chemical and physical dynamics at surface or interface, etc.